Charter Members

          NAME                                       COMPANY                                        EMAIL

-Aggarwal, Braham                    Park Square Homes                        braham_a@hotmail.com

-Deshpande, Anil                       Deshpande Inc                                anil@Deshpandeinc.Com

-Hirani, Meenakshi                     Indemnity Title                                 hiranimeena@yahoo.com

-Jobalia, Dipak                           Jobalia                                            dipak@jobalia.net

-Kamdar, Niroo                                                                                   nirookamdar@cfl.com

-Mehta, Vipin                              Mehta Engineering                          vmehta@mehtaeng.com

-Nandu, Arvind                           Benzer                                             BENZERBOM@AOL.COM

-Parikh, Beena                           Parikh Group, Inc                            beenaparikh1@hotmail.com

-Patel, Tino                                 Sky Telecom                                    tinopatel@skytelecom.com

-Patel Susma                                

-Shah, Sharad                                                                                    sshah2@cfl.rr.com

-Shah, Mahesh                          South East Petro                             mike@southeast-petro.com

-Sharma, Girish                          Uni Cell                                           GSharma@unicellusa.com

-Thakkar, Hemendra                  International Prof Serv                     hemendra@aol.com

-Tiwari, Rana                                                                                      ranatiwari@usa.net

-Valbh, Anil                                 Avista                                              anil@avista.com

 

Services

Membership Directory
Business Directory
Special Offers

More Info

Press/Articles
Business News
Job Openings
Resources

Home | Media | Gallery | Contact Us | Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2017 IACC All rights reserved.