Indian American Chamber of Commerce

Board of directors

Yog Melwani | President:

Yog’s career in Commercial Real Estate Development has provided him with extensive experience in structuring and negotiating all aspects of commercial real estate. Since 2002, he has transacted millions of dollars’ worth of real estate in Central Florida, which includes the development of over 320,000 square feet of product.

Throughout his career, Yog has developed integral and lasting relationships with his Clients, Private Equity Funds, Corporate Groups, Brokers, Consultants and varied industry professionals. 

After obtaining a Bachelors of Business Administration Degree in Accounting, from Hofstra University in New York, Yog became an equity trader trainee at a brokerage firm in 1993. Yog acquired his NASD/SEC licensing in 1994, and pursued a career as an equities trader, where he invested and transacted over $10 Billion dollars on behalf of his clients.

Jay Shah

Vice President/Chairman

New York Life - Eagle Strategies

(407) 999-0366

jashah@ft.newyorklife.com

www.jayashah.com


Neal H. Patel

Treasurer/Board Member

Florida Medical & Injury Center

(407) 616-8872

Neal@My-FMIC.com

www.My-FMIC.com


Anjali Sivakumaran

Secretary/Board Member

Tezz Mobile Solutions 

(301) 221-8428

anjali@mytezz.com

www.mytezz.com


Varesh Patel

Past President/Board Member

Advance Family Practice

(321) 695-1942

vareshp@hotmail.com

www.adv-fp.com


Tino Patel

Past President/Board Member

Sky Telecom

(407) 579-5050

tinopatel@hotmail.com

www.SkyTelecom.com


Beena Parikh, PhD

Past President/Board Member

Premier Cardiology

(407) 362-6541

beenaparikh1@hotmail.com

www.premiercardiology.net



Chanta Miller 

Adminsitrative Assistant

Indian American Chamber of Commerce

(512) 619 - 7990

iaccchanta@gmail.com

www.IACCOrlando.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Amish Parikh

Premier Cardiology

(407) 362-6541

aparikh@premiercardiology.net

www.premiercardiology.net


Mital Hall

ECO Preserve

407-595-7096

mitalshah08@gmail.com


Arti Baaga

Holiday Inn Orlando East - UCF

(407) 924-8734

bagga.arti@gmail.com

www.ihg.com



Reshma Dhati

Pepsi Co

(607) 331-3784

reshma.dhati@gmail.com

www.pepsico.com


Kash Seth

Prive Marketing Group

407-271-5653

kashyap.sheth@gmail.com

www.privemg.com


Retu Jalhan

The RMP Group

(407) 965-1800 x 104

retujalhan@gmail.com

www.thermpgroup.com



Komal Bhatti

Advance Family Practise


kbhattitz@gmail.com

www.adv-fp.com



Nirali Chokshi

Chokshi Accounting & Tax Services

407-332-8311.

nchokshi@chokshiaccounting.com

www.chokshiaccounting.com



Vipul Patel

Sunshine Home Lones

(321) 663-0548

Vipul@aloaninthesun.com

www.aloaninthesun.com





CONTACTS

Mailing Address:
Indian American Chamber of Commerce
670 N. Orlando Ave, Ste 1003
Maitland, FL 32751

info@iaccorlando.com
Phone: 407.391.5151


SHARE

 All rights Reserved. Copyright © 2018

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software