Indian American 

Chamber of Commerce

Connecting People, Fostering Business

Board of directors


Jay Shah

(863)-206-9248

jayshah03@gmail.com

Jay Shah | Chairman:

ORLANDO - The Indian American Chamber of Commerce of Metro Orlando (IACC) is proud to announce the election of a new Chairman to the Board of Directors, Jay Shah. Mr. Shah is currently a Financial Adviser with Eagle Strategies/New York Life and touts one of the largest books of business in Central Florida.

He brings a wealth of leadership experience having served in multiple Board of Directors throughout Central Florida including SBRN, A graduate of the University of Central Florida with both a bachelors and masters degree, Mr. Shah also assisted with the creation of the India Center at UCF.



Neal H. Patel

Vice Chair/Board Member

Florida Medical & Injury Center

(407) 616-8872

Neal@My-FMIC.com

www.My-FMIC.com



Anjali Vaya

Treasurer/Board Member

Tezz Mobile Solutions 

(301) 221-8428

anjali@mytezz.com

www.mytezz.com


Kash Seth

Secretary/Board Member

Prive Marketing Group

407-271-5653

kashyap.sheth@gmail.com

www.privemg.com


Yog Melwani

Past President/Board Member

Align Commercial Real Estate 

407.654.8200

 y.melwani@aligncre.com


Varesh Patel

Past President/Board Member

Advance Family Practice

(321) 695-1942

vareshp@hotmail.com

www.adv-fp.com


Tino Patel

Past President/Board Member

Sky Group of Companies

(407) 579-5050

tinopatel@hotmail.com

www.SkyTelecom.com



Meenakshi A Hirani

General Counsel

Meenakshi Hirani PA

407-599-7199

hiranimeena@yahoo.com

www.IACCOrlando.com


Chanta Miller 

Excecutive Director

Indian American Chamber of Commerce

(512) 619 - 7990

iaccchanta@gmail.com

www.IACCOrlando.com


LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dr. Amish Parikh

Premier Cardiology

(407) 362-6541

aparikh@premiercardiology.net

www.premiercardiology.net


Drew Belani

Real Estate Associate at Keller

Williams

407-456-3226

Drew@urbannooksint.com

http://www.kw.com/kw/agent/drew-belani



Jan Gautum

Interessant Hotels & Resorts

Group

321-302-1258

jan@ihrmc.com

www.ihrmc.com


Karan Patel

Chiropractic Physician

Kpatel5562@gmail.com



Komal Bhatti

Advance Family Practise

kbhattitz@gmail.com

www.adv-fp.com


Mital Hall

ECO Preserve

407-595-7096

mitalshah08@gmail.com


Omar Vanjaria

Vice President North Marq

407.418.5015

ovanjaria@NorthMarq.com

Edward DeAguilera

Director

Edward@iaccorlando.com






CONTACTS

Mailing Address:
Indian American Chamber of Commerce
670 N. Orlando Ave, Ste 1003
Maitland, FL 32751

info@iaccorlando.com
Phone: 407.391.5151


SHARE


© 2012 - 2018 Indian American Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.