Indian American 

Chamber of Commerce

Connecting People, Fostering Business

Board of directors


Neal Patel, Chairman

Florida Medical & Injury Center

(407) 616-8872

Neal@My-FMIC.com

www.My-FMIC.com


Neal Patel | Chairman:

ORLANDO - The Indian American Chamber of Commerce (IACC) is proud to announce new Chairman of the Board of Directors, Neal Patel. 


Anjali Vaya

Vice President 

Tezz Marketing

(301) 221-8428

anjali@mytezz.com

www.mytezz.com


Kash Seth

Treasurer

Prive Marketing Group

407-271-5653

kashyap.sheth@gmail.com

www.privemg.com



Jan Gautum

Interessant Hotels & Resorts

Group

321-302-1258

jan@ihrmc.com

www.ihrmc.com


Jay A. Shah

Past President 2020-2021

New York Life / Eagle Strategies

jashah@ft.newyorklife.com

www.JayAShah.com

Amitpal Saini

amitpal97@gmail.com


Manish Parikh

Board Member

Car Wash Palace

4073125927

manish@thecarwashpalace.com

www.thecarwashpalace.com



Jamin Brahmbhatt, MD

Board Member

(323) 892-2862

media@aatmalution.com




Parth Trivedi

Board Member

(650) 550-8686

parth88@hotmail.com



Varesh Patel

Past President/Board Member

Advance Family Practice

(321) 695-1942

vareshp@hotmail.com

www.adv-fp.com


Meenakshi A Hirani

General Counsel

Meenakshi Hirani PA

407-599-7199

hiranimeena@yahoo.com

www.IACCOrlando.com


LEADERSHIP TEAM

Karan Patel

Chiropractic Physician

Kpatel5562@gmail.com


Arun George

407-364-6710

mdrk@gmail.com



Sarah Gulati

Gullati Law 

407.900.5054

www.GulatiLaw.com



Omar Vanjaria

Vice President North Marq

407.418.5015

ovanjaria@NorthMarq.com




CONTACTS

Mailing Address:
Indian American Chamber of Commerce
670 N. Orlando Ave, Ste 1003
Maitland, FL 32751

info@iaccorlando.com
Phone: 407.391.5151


SHARE


© 2012 - 2018 Indian American Chamber of Commerce.  All Rights Reserved.